Home News Welcome new musicians!
Welcome new musicians! PDF Print E-mail

During the 2009-10 season, we welcomed several new musicians to the TSO family.  They are Aaron Boyd (concertmaster), Xiao-Dan Zheng (principal cello), Theodore Buchholz (section cello), and Joshua Bledsoe (acting principal trombone for the 2009-10 season).  Please see their bios under "Musicians" to learn more about each of them.