Home News New musicians join TSO in 2011
New musicians join TSO in 2011 PDF Print E-mail

October, 2011

Please join us in welcoming the newest members of the Tucson Symphony: Joseph Muñoz (trombone), Adrienne Geisler (violin), Ikuko Kanda (violin), and Ian Jones (cello). Check out their bios on the orchestra roster page to learn more about them. You may have also noticed some familiar faces in new positions this season: Sara Fraker is the new principal oboist of the TSO, and cellist Anne Gratz is acting principal for the 2011-2012 season. Congratulations to both of them!